Welcome to Blow Your Speakers the fanlisting collective for Big Time Rush albums listed at The Fanlistings Network. This collective is listed in the Albums category. Please enjoy your stay and join one or more fanlistings if you're a fan!

To join the fanlisting for an album please click on the title of the album on the right. Please check each album for its own members count and last updated date.


Big Time Rush (also known as BTR) is an American boy band. The band consists of Kendall Schmidt, James Maslow, Carlos Pena, Jr., and Logan Henderson. The band was introduced in the television series Big Time Rush which premiered in 2009. The group was signed to a record deal with Nick Records simultaneously with the television series, and then the group was eventually signed to Columbia Records.

The group eventually started recording their first studio album and in October 2010, Big Time Rush's debut album, BTR was released. The group released their second album Elevate in November 2011. In June 2013, Big Time Rush released its third studio album, 24/Seven.

Green Hype The Fanlistings Network