Music » The Soundtrack
  1. "Nobody Rides For Free" (performed by Ratt)
  2. "I Want You" (performed by Concrete Blonde)
  3. "If 6 Was 9" (performed by the Jimi Hendrix Experience)
  4. "Rose Colored Glasses" (performed by School of Fish)
  5. "Criminal" (performed by Public Image Ltd.)
  6. "My City" (performed by Shark Island)
  7. "7 and 7 Is" (performed by Love)
  8. "Smoke on the Water" (performed by Loudhouse)
  9. "So Long Cowboy" (performed by Westworld)
  10. "Down to the Wire" (performed by Little Caesar)
  11. "Over the Edge" (performed by L.A. Guns)
  12. "7 and 7 Is" (performed by Liquid Jesus)
  13. "I Will Not Fall" (performed by Wire Train)
  14. "Original Gangster" (performed by Ice-T)
  15. "Foot Chase" (Mark Isham)
  16. "Hundreds of Tears" (performed by Sheryl Crow)